How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

4.88/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Friendly, professional and awesome ! I recommended this practice to my sister. She now sees Dr Lloyd.
Randall W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Pleasant information learned
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I just saw Dr. Lloyd this morning, and I would like to say Dr. Lloyd along with his staff are just amazing people. This is an office of personnel that truly care about their patients. Dr. Lloyd practices medicine the way a physician should practice medicine ( within those lovely government regulations), meaning he cares about his patients, asks questions, and takes time with them. I would recommend his office to any one needing a podiatrist. Excellent, excellent care. :)
Ingrid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent!
D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent Friendly Knowledgeable Id give him a rating of 10 out of 1-5
Shannon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Awesome Dr and staff!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Always prompt and friendly. Thank you for being there.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. is very knowledgeable and helpful with concerns. Also have never waited more than 10minutes past appt. time. I would recommend this Dr. to anyone looking for a great podiatrist.
Beverly D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
My questions were all answered friendly and efficient staff
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Lloyd and his team were very thorough and attentive. He gave a clear explanation of my prognosis and I would definitely recommend him to others
Leroy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very good experience. Dr. give me much information.
Chandler A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I had a brief appointment, but it was immediately clear Dr. Lloyd is incredibly knowledgeable, and cares for the well-being of the patient. Highly recommend.
Hamza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Excellent care.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very helpful
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Fine
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always friendly and a great doctor. Attentive to your needs
Leviticus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I went to Dr. Lloyd to have my athletes foot and nail fungus treated. After competing the treatment, my feet look amazing! Dr. Lloyd was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I can’t recommend him and his office enough!
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very good
Leroy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great!!!