Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

75 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walt R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Fast, Friendly, Efficient Experience :)
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent
David W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very caring physician!!! And MAN of FAITH...Thanks Doctor Lloyd
Rebecca W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very friendly & helpful
Maria S.
Submitted 09/26/19
I was pleasantly surprised by how much time I was given. It is rare to see a doctor who takes their time, to get to know a new patient. I felt valued and that means a lot! Thank you!
Alice W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Lloyd & staff are always super friendly and makes the patient feel at ease. They are very caring and concerned for the need of their patient.
Larry P.
Submitted 09/09/19
My Experience there was great. The staff always treats me like they care. That's what I like about dr Lloyd.
Janet D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great experience, problem solved quickly. Staff was great! Would recommend .
Lori M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent care. He takes time to listen.
Kriste O.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Lloyd is a caring, knowledgeable doctor.
Aundrea W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Lloyd is a jewel! Knowledgeable, personable, caring and very sincere. His years of experience shows well in his manner. I’ll stay with him for all of my podiatry needs. I highly recommend Dr. Lloyd to anyone looking for a good podiatrist.
Neil L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent!
Stanley G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Good
Marcia S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Exlant doctor
James W.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very caring and thorough. Great doctor
Zayd S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent doctor with good bedside manner
John C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Outstanding experience
Harold H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very nice ! I really like Everyone there.
Robin D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Lloyd is the best!!!
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/23/19
The service and care provided by Dr. Lloyd and his staff is excellent. All are courteous, proficient, and take the time to listen.