How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

142 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole F.
Submitted 10/16/20
dr. llyold is very understanding and fixes your foot problem right away!!!
Billy A.
Submitted 09/24/20
All went well, very nice to deal with.
Virginia S.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been going to Dr. Lloyd's office for almost 10 years. Dr. Lloyd and his staff are always friendly, personable and professional. I would give them a 5 star rating.
Lynda C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Lloyd has helped me with my foot issues for twenty years. The office staff is helpful and caring.
Sherri D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Every one, from the front office staff, the medical assistants and Dr. Lloyd, all were pleasant and helpful. Dr. Lloyd is a great podiatrist and has helped me to be able to walk with much less pain between a successful surgery and the use of custom made orthotics.
Al L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Lloyd and his staff have excellent patient service and concern. Yesterday's appointment provided great treatment. I felt like, I was walking out of his office on air. Maybe like wearing a pair of "air Jordan" shoes which I have never owned.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great Dr.@staff
Bermon P.
Submitted 08/18/20
A great relief off my mind.
Genoveva A.
Submitted 08/11/20
I went to Dr. Lloyd's with my 90 year old mom. His entire staff was welcoming and eager to help. We had been with another podiatrist for a couple of years. When Covid -19 hit, that doctor's office kept cancelling my mom's appointments saying they were only taking emergencies. Well at 90 + almost everything medical could potentially be an emergency! Well when the other podiatrist office called to cancel our appointment one more time. I said thank you but NO THANK YOU. My mom's primary care doctor's office recommended Dr. Lloyd to us and I couldn't be happier. We were given an appointment within 1 week of my initial call. Today was a breath of fresh air for both my mom and myself. Dr. Lloyd's patient care is real. He asked me to come up to the table where he was explaining why my mom had so much pain and how he and his team would be able to bring her relief. I was so impressed when we were done that I will be a patient of Dr. Lloyd. My appointment is Thursday. I can't wait my feet are a mess. Thank you Dr. Lloyd and your staff for being genuine! See you all soon!
Queen B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Lloyd made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great!!
Paul C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Professional, friendly but most of all effective.
Larry W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Awesome doctor... fixed my foot with minimal discomfort and great expertise. Couldn't have found any better.
Carole F.
Submitted 06/13/20
they got me in quick and dr. llyold was very helpful the offices were very clean.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Staff and Dr. are very friendly and knowledgeable
Carol H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Lloyd and his staff are highly trained professionals that I would highly recommend. I have been a patient there for several years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Allan L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Lloyd, for the first time trimmed and polished my nails. He was very kind and the gentlest podiatrist that I've ever experienced. We will be guaranteed patients.
Carole F.
Submitted 05/13/20
got me in real quick and the offices were very clean dr. llyold explaines everything in detail
Marcia S.
Submitted 05/03/20
Very professional, friendly staff, Dr. Lloyd has been a big help in resolving the pain in my feet.
Barbara G.
Submitted 04/22/20
It was a pleasant and informative visit. Was satisfied with my visit. Everyone was quite pleasant. Thank you.