Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

104 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neal B.
Submitted 12/11/19
The shoes feel wonderful, thanks for the service that you provide!
Pasupuleti K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Lloyd is a competent and patient-friendly doctor. His office nurses and staff are friendly and helpful.
Eugene K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Lloyd and everyone was very nice and friendly. We were very pleased with what he had to do and explained things.
Warren B.
Submitted 12/04/19
I feel as though the staff cares. Quick and very friendly service. I am happy with our progress.
Patrick W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Gave some great help for pain relief that helped right away
Kathryn H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Lloyd and his staff are very helpful. Thanks
Alice W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Lloyd is so gracious and truly listens to the concerns of the patient. He has helped me with my foot problems. I highly recommend him!!!
John R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Speedy friendly check in. Dr Lloyd spent plenty of time with me. Explained every thing to me so I could understand.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 11/26/19
I have seen Dr. Lloyd off and on for over 30 years. He is very kind and knowledgeable. Always explains things in depth. I highly recommend him to anyone with foot issues! He’s the best!
Rita H.
Submitted 11/25/19
I have been seeing dr. Lloyd for several years he is good informative knows exactly what's wrong and how to fix it
Joan K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Lloyd always listens and has suggestions and recommendations to better my foot health.
Larry P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very
Jean R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very nice meeting
William H.
Submitted 11/19/19
I have gone to Dr. Lloyd for over 1 1/2 years and appreciate his careful and thorough attention. His nurse, as well as the doctor, provide excellent foot care services and give lots of good information to any questions you may ask.
Glenn B.
Submitted 11/19/19
On time professional friendly
Cynthia M.
Submitted 11/18/19
I appreciated Dr.Lloyd’s counsel and care so much.
Dennis B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Gave me some relief
Diane P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr.Lloyd is very professional and explains in detail how to best remedy the issues you are having.Very attentive
Rosetta M.
Submitted 11/13/19
I always look forward to my appointment's with Dr. Lloyd. He is very gentle when he works on my feet and he takes his time to make sure everything is done correctly. Dr. Lloyd is one in a million and I am very pleased that he is my podiatrist.
Rona A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great Doctor!