Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

132 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great!!
Paul C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Professional, friendly but most of all effective.
Larry W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Awesome doctor... fixed my foot with minimal discomfort and great expertise. Couldn't have found any better.
Carole F.
Submitted 06/13/20
they got me in quick and dr. llyold was very helpful the offices were very clean.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Staff and Dr. are very friendly and knowledgeable
Carol H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Lloyd and his staff are highly trained professionals that I would highly recommend. I have been a patient there for several years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Allan L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Lloyd, for the first time trimmed and polished my nails. He was very kind and the gentlest podiatrist that I've ever experienced. We will be guaranteed patients.
Carole F.
Submitted 05/13/20
got me in real quick and the offices were very clean dr. llyold explaines everything in detail
Marcia S.
Submitted 05/03/20
Very professional, friendly staff, Dr. Lloyd has been a big help in resolving the pain in my feet.
Barbara G.
Submitted 04/22/20
It was a pleasant and informative visit. Was satisfied with my visit. Everyone was quite pleasant. Thank you.
Sharon K.
Submitted 04/10/20
Professional yet also personal. Great job. Can walk much better.
Carole F.
Submitted 04/06/20
great work and they got me in quick!!!!!
Carole F.
Submitted 04/06/20
dr. lloyd is a great foot doctor so great and fast!!!!
Florence J.
Submitted 03/31/20
Friendly, professional service producing a happy foot.
Janet S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Lloyd fixed my toenails. I am so happy with the results
John A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Prompt and informative.
Alan B.
Submitted 03/02/20
I've used Dr. Lloyd several times. He's always been GREAT with me! I'm still going too him, he's treating my feet 1/4 quarterly, I'm a Diabetic , so I need special treatment on my feet. I've been too a couple different foot Docs. BUT none as good and friendly as himself ! I've also taken two of my past wives to him, he treated them with the same professional way he's treated me with, all these years ! I would recommend him to anyone needing a GREAT foot DOCTOR ! Signed : D.Alan Bennett
Carole F.
Submitted 02/28/20
dr.llyod is 100 percent terrific!!!! and he takes the time out to really hear you and always finds a solution!!!! he really feels like family along with staff.
Laura S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Quick service, good care, given information for next visit...Laura Mae Smith
Larry R.
Submitted 02/20/20
much better job on toe nails than prior visit. smoother and didn't snag my socks when putting them on.