Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

67 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent care. He takes time to listen.
Kriste O.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Lloyd is a caring, knowledgeable doctor.
Aundrea W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Lloyd is a jewel! Knowledgeable, personable, caring and very sincere. His years of experience shows well in his manner. I’ll stay with him for all of my podiatry needs. I highly recommend Dr. Lloyd to anyone looking for a good podiatrist.
Neil L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent!
Stanley G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Good
Marcia S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Exlant doctor
James W.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very caring and thorough. Great doctor
Zayd S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent doctor with good bedside manner
John C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Outstanding experience
Harold H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very nice ! I really like Everyone there.
Robin D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Lloyd is the best!!!
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/23/19
The service and care provided by Dr. Lloyd and his staff is excellent. All are courteous, proficient, and take the time to listen.
Rhonda O.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lloyd gave me options to try that may reduce pain. Surgery would be the last resort if these options do not work. I am willing to try the suggestions over a period of time and then we can make a more educated decision in the future if surgery is needed.
Conner B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr.Lloyd made my son feel super comfortable in his procedure. I appreciated him and his staff.
H Glenn R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Timely, kind, professional. Always a pleasant experience, except for worrying that doctor and staff have to mess with my ugly toes!
Lori T.
Submitted 07/11/19
My appointment was for a painful ingrown toenail. Dr. Lloyd assessed my situation and decided to remove it at that time instead of returning on another day to have it removed due to the amount of pain I was having. Dr. Lloyd and his staff were great! They walked me thru each step of the procedure as it was happening. I’m happy to say the pain is gone.
Rita H.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was there to pick up my new shoes they fit perfectly and they feel fine and they look wonderful
Gary F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Friendly, efficient and thorough at explaining the process and what to expect in terms of results
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Wait was a little long
Thornton M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr is very knowledgeable and personable. Very efficient office.