How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

269 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol H.
Submitted 06/29/22
My experience was great as always. Friendly staff great doctor.
Lowell G.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Lloyd was very informative and took the time to explain what was going on concerning my foot pain and recommended several options to correct it. I left the office knowing what to do and feeling good about the outcome.
Judith H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Thorough and pleasant. Great experience !
Joan K.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Lloyd always listens, makes suggestion and is very caring
Leviticus H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Lloyd is fantastic! I feel heard and very well taken care of during my appointments. His treatments are working for my foot fungus and I’m looking forward to having my feet back!
Kathryne C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very pleasant. Dr.Lloyd very knowledgeable and friendly . Caring
Gabriele R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great service, very happy
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Lloyd is wonderful and his staff took extra good care of us. Steve really likes him and that helps in his situation. Thank you for getting us in today.
Kathyrn K.
Submitted 06/17/22
They did a great job on my tonails.
Majorie Z.
Submitted 06/16/22
It was a quick visit but dr. Lloyd gave me clear advise and information. Hope I don’t have to go back too soon, but if I have to, I know that I will be in very good hands. Also he’s team were very nice.
Jason P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very professional and easy to talk to. Answered all questions, highly recommended!!! Thank you!!
Harry D.
Submitted 06/12/22
Always an A+ experience with Dr Lloyd. Never any pain!
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Lloyd shares the reasons for using certain products. I appreciate the teaching moments and care instructions to bring healing to my ingrown toenails. He chats while working, which helps relieve my anxieties about what he is actually doing. I am grateful for a friend's recommendation to seek his care.
Joyce P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very satisfied with toenail exam per Dr. Lloyd (much needed.) The follow-up nail care provided was perfect. Ready for Hawaii!
William T.
Submitted 06/06/22
Relaxing
Tracy K.
Submitted 06/01/22
The whole office staff were really nice and Dr. Loyd was absolutely wonderful. Very great experience
Mary K.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great customer service
Christina B.
Submitted 05/22/22
Very personal and professional. Very accessible in times of need
Willie C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Please
Kathyrn K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Lloyd trimmed my nails and removed my big toenail. I never felt a thing. Great job!