How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

4.89/5 Star Rating
397 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Great staff and caring experience
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Came to Dr. Lloyd’s practice after trying various specialist and over the counter remedies. None of these over the counter products worked for me. Dr. Lloyd used a holistic approach of prescription, ointments and laser technology to resolve my issues. Not a fast process, but all of my fungus is gone. Highly recommend
Carole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
dr.llyold is a very good doctor!!! he takes the time to listen to what the foot problem is and is very gentle. i would recommend him highly!!
Carole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
terrific wonderful a great foot doc. staff is very helpful. there place is very clean!!!!
Carole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
dr.llyold is a super whiz on feet and ankles he is very nice and kind. staff is also very helpful!!!!!
Carrie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
They always get me in on time. Super friendly staff and Dr L has really helped me to have less pain without surgery or meds.
Becky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Great
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Lloyd and his staff were very professional, polite, helpful. Dr. Lloyd explained everything I needed to know.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very pleasant.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Lloyd and staff got me in the same day as I had an infected callus on my left foot. After looking at the x-ray he opened it on my left foot & removed an inch long piece of wire that had been in my foot.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I had an injury to my foot. Called and got in that day. Dr. Lloyd fixed my injury with very kind and gentle hands.
Bonnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Bonnie Tomlinson, Dr. Lloyd is a fantastic doctor and his staff. Toe nail removed. Felt no pain at all. Very friendly. He treats you like you are a real person instead of just another number for the day. Doesn't try to rush at all. Highly recommend Dr. Lloyd. Thank you. Trust him completely. Call them for all your foot care needs.
Bonnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Lloyd, can't say enough about this doctor. Had toe removal today. Didn't feel anything, including the shots. Very friendly. Treats his patients with kindness and like we are real people, not just another number. So thankful I found him. Staff is wonderful also. Thank you.
Leroy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Very pleased with Dr. Lloyd
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Kind & painless
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Very good
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great People great service
Rachel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Good
Carole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
my experience was great !!! dr.lyold always does great work. if anyone needs a foot doc he is the one!!!
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Each person that was involved in my care today was caring, kind & knowledgeable.