Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

155 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise C.
Submitted 04/05/21
Doctor Lloyd was very professional and thorough in his examination. Provided detailed plan of care as well as recommendations for continued care. Nurse reviewing discharge plan very knowledgeable as well as professional in her teaching.
Carole F.
Submitted 03/31/21
he is a terrific foot doctor! if someone is looking for a foot doctor look no further he will do you right.
Amy S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Lloyd and his staff are so friendly and helpful. I had my first appointment, he thoroughly explained the procedure and treatment and I was comfortable throughout. I'll definitely be back and I would highly recommend his practice.
Thomas F.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very happy with the service I received. Professional and informative. I would recommend Dr. Lloyd and his staff to anyone.
Carla A.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Lloyd listens, he's knowledgeable and his explainations are clear. He takes the time to answer questions. The only downside is the long hallway to walk from the elevator to his office with a sore foot.
Angela K.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Lloyd was very professional and friendly, made me feel cared for.
Kevin L.
Submitted 03/03/21
This is hands down, one of the best doctors I’ve been treated by!! He’s awesome!!
Paul C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Short history - picked up a fungus in Viet Nam during a brief visit (1967/1968). Tried every over the counter and home treatment I could think of for 49 to 50 years. Went to Dr. Lloyd and although I can't recall thinking my feet are pretty, I no longer have toe fungus and they don't hurt.
Linda S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Excellent as always .................
William T.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very prompt on his office calls. Did a very good job in taking care of my issues before they got out of hand. When he got it done he just said call us if you need further assistance, not just continuing to schedule you for future appointments needlessly.
Judith H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Friendly, efficient, skilled and professional. Thank you !
Kevin B.
Submitted 01/14/21
It was Great!!
Jim K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Immediately diagnosed issue and prescribed resolution— Fantastic!!
Carole F.
Submitted 10/16/20
dr. llyold is very understanding and fixes your foot problem right away!!!
Billy A.
Submitted 09/24/20
All went well, very nice to deal with.
Virginia S.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been going to Dr. Lloyd's office for almost 10 years. Dr. Lloyd and his staff are always friendly, personable and professional. I would give them a 5 star rating.
Lynda C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Lloyd has helped me with my foot issues for twenty years. The office staff is helpful and caring.
Sherri D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Every one, from the front office staff, the medical assistants and Dr. Lloyd, all were pleasant and helpful. Dr. Lloyd is a great podiatrist and has helped me to be able to walk with much less pain between a successful surgery and the use of custom made orthotics.
Al L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Lloyd and his staff have excellent patient service and concern. Yesterday's appointment provided great treatment. I felt like, I was walking out of his office on air. Maybe like wearing a pair of "air Jordan" shoes which I have never owned.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great Dr.@staff