How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

253 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very caring physician!!! And MAN of FAITH...Thanks Doctor Lloyd
Rebecca W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very friendly & helpful
Maria S.
Submitted 09/26/19
I was pleasantly surprised by how much time I was given. It is rare to see a doctor who takes their time, to get to know a new patient. I felt valued and that means a lot! Thank you!
Alice W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Lloyd & staff are always super friendly and makes the patient feel at ease. They are very caring and concerned for the need of their patient.
Larry P.
Submitted 09/09/19
My Experience there was great. The staff always treats me like they care. That's what I like about dr Lloyd.
Janet D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great experience, problem solved quickly. Staff was great! Would recommend .
Lori M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent care. He takes time to listen.
Kriste O.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Lloyd is a caring, knowledgeable doctor.
Aundrea W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Lloyd is a jewel! Knowledgeable, personable, caring and very sincere. His years of experience shows well in his manner. I’ll stay with him for all of my podiatry needs. I highly recommend Dr. Lloyd to anyone looking for a good podiatrist.
Neil L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent!
Stanley G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Good
Marcia S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Exlant doctor
James W.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very caring and thorough. Great doctor
Zayd S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent doctor with good bedside manner
John C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Outstanding experience
Harold H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very nice ! I really like Everyone there.
Robin D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Lloyd is the best!!!
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/23/19
The service and care provided by Dr. Lloyd and his staff is excellent. All are courteous, proficient, and take the time to listen.
Rhonda O.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lloyd gave me options to try that may reduce pain. Surgery would be the last resort if these options do not work. I am willing to try the suggestions over a period of time and then we can make a more educated decision in the future if surgery is needed.
Conner B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr.Lloyd made my son feel super comfortable in his procedure. I appreciated him and his staff.