How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

253 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

H Glenn R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Timely, kind, professional. Always a pleasant experience, except for worrying that doctor and staff have to mess with my ugly toes!
Lori T.
Submitted 07/11/19
My appointment was for a painful ingrown toenail. Dr. Lloyd assessed my situation and decided to remove it at that time instead of returning on another day to have it removed due to the amount of pain I was having. Dr. Lloyd and his staff were great! They walked me thru each step of the procedure as it was happening. I’m happy to say the pain is gone.
Rita H.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was there to pick up my new shoes they fit perfectly and they feel fine and they look wonderful
Gary F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Friendly, efficient and thorough at explaining the process and what to expect in terms of results
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Wait was a little long
Thornton M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr is very knowledgeable and personable. Very efficient office.
Julie P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great experience with all office personnel including Dr. Lloyd!
Lori K.
Submitted 06/13/19
I called at 7:30 & they got me in at 10! Very nice staff & Dr. Lloyd is knowledgeable & gentle.
Stuart E.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very good and very fast.
Steven A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Lloyd and staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and provide a solution to your foot pain. Foot surgery was not on my bucket list by any means. But after exhausting all other tactics, I elected to have Plantar facia surgery. I am at the 3 months stage after surgery and sure glad I had this done. Thanks Dr. Lloyd, your a caring, wonderful doctor.
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very satisfied with the work that was done On my feet. Office staff in doctor very professional.
Joellen S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Lloyd was very nice and worked on my ingrown toenail without causing any pain.
Dawn T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent care by both Dr. Lloyd and his staff!!
Harrison H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very nice and professional.
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Quick and easy, great suggestions.
Erica W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Thank you for getting my daughter in so soon!!
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Lloyd and his staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a piece of glass in my foot and he stayed over hours to look at it and remove it. I was very pleased with my visit.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great Doctor!
Evan S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Fast appt setup, got me in next day. Little to no wait time before seeing Dr. Dr Lloyd is easy to talk to and git me set up right away with what I needed.
Maria B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Lloyd and staff were thourough courteous and caring. Dr Lloyd could have said I needed surgery but opted to try holistic treatment and special shoes instead. I recommend the practice to anyone with foot problems. Thank you Dr Lloyd and staff