How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

140 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole F.
Submitted 04/06/20
dr. lloyd is a great foot doctor so great and fast!!!!
Florence J.
Submitted 03/31/20
Friendly, professional service producing a happy foot.
Janet S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Lloyd fixed my toenails. I am so happy with the results
John A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Prompt and informative.
Alan B.
Submitted 03/02/20
I've used Dr. Lloyd several times. He's always been GREAT with me! I'm still going too him, he's treating my feet 1/4 quarterly, I'm a Diabetic , so I need special treatment on my feet. I've been too a couple different foot Docs. BUT none as good and friendly as himself ! I've also taken two of my past wives to him, he treated them with the same professional way he's treated me with, all these years ! I would recommend him to anyone needing a GREAT foot DOCTOR ! Signed : D.Alan Bennett
Carole F.
Submitted 02/28/20
dr.llyod is 100 percent terrific!!!! and he takes the time out to really hear you and always finds a solution!!!! he really feels like family along with staff.
Laura S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Quick service, good care, given information for next visit...Laura Mae Smith
Larry R.
Submitted 02/20/20
much better job on toe nails than prior visit. smoother and didn't snag my socks when putting them on.
Rosetta M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Lloyd is the best podiatrist I have ever had work with me. He is very Professional, Extremely knowledgeable & Treats me with the greatest RESPECT.
Carole F.
Submitted 01/29/20
dr Lloyd made me feel like a special person. he don't talk over your head he is so easy to talk to!!!! he gets to the root of problem on feet.
Terri S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Awesome
Sandra R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very pleased The referral I gave is the best way I could show my experience
Ella M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Enjoyable experience, very nice staff!
Carole F.
Submitted 12/30/19
doctor Lloyd is an a-1 foot doc he makes you feel very comfortable. he goes out of his way to save the day for patients!!
Robert S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Best DR. and staff I have ever had!
Daniel B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Lloyd and his staff were wonderful!
Neal B.
Submitted 12/11/19
The shoes feel wonderful, thanks for the service that you provide!
Pasupuleti K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Lloyd is a competent and patient-friendly doctor. His office nurses and staff are friendly and helpful.
Eugene K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Lloyd and everyone was very nice and friendly. We were very pleased with what he had to do and explained things.
Warren B.
Submitted 12/04/19
I feel as though the staff cares. Quick and very friendly service. I am happy with our progress.