Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

206 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith H.
Submitted 08/30/21
The procedure was over before I realized it. I had planned to watch, but was too busy talking
Virginia T.
Submitted 08/25/21
I was treated very professionally. The staff was very caring & Dr. Lloyd took care of my problem. I would highly recommend him.
Connie B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Lloyd is amazing! He’s always friendly, courteous and professional. He sets you at ease with his demeanor and is genuinely a nice man. I recommend him to everyone!
Lauren A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Lloyd and staff were very professional and thorough. I have had severe pain in my feet and Dr. Lloyd and staff did not hesitate in finding the best possible solutions for me. I was concerned about what insurance covered and the receptionists, both helped me get the right answers. I do appreciate the office of Dr. Lloyd and will return for a follow up.
Owen H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Always on time and very congenial
Marilyn S.
Submitted 08/16/21
It was courteous and friendly
Gabriele R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very good experience, definitely would recommend
Richard D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Little wait time. Staff friendly and helpful. Addressed needs and proceeded efficiently. Would recommend this practice hi life
Suzanne I.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent doctor. Dr Lloyd was knowledgeable and companionate. I highly recommend.
Claire N.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great- informative, caring, took time with patient
Ramiro R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Thorough exam and explained things simply and made sure I understood everything before I left.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 08/02/21
My visit last week was a very good experience. Truly enjoyed Hallie. She is very kind and professional. Good to visit with Dr Lloyd, he always lifts my spirits.
Steve H.
Submitted 07/29/21
The staff and Dr. Lloyd as always were courteous and professional. Thanks to all
Paul H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Pleasant, great care with no problems !
Lou Anne J.
Submitted 06/27/21
First treated by Dr. Lloyd 26 years ago. Always had great results. Staff especially helpful and friendly!
James M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Had another great appointment with Dr Lloyd makes your feet feel a lot better after your visit with him. Have diabetes and he your feet in good shape.
Paul S.
Submitted 06/22/21
The staff is great and the Dr. is great to talk to and answer any questions. He is very thorough and explains the procedure, treatment and care very well.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Lloyd is awesome. He has great bedside manner and his assistants, as well as the front desk staff, were all so great!
Linda S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Lloyd knew exactly what my problem was and did a procedure. I like Dr Lloyd , very nice and my go-to for any foot issues.