How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

253 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Couldn’t have been better.
Frederic P.
Submitted 03/17/22
My relatively minor problem as treated with the attention and care a much more serious problem would have received.
Queen B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very pleasant and courteous.
Janet C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Was kind and courteous and explain the billing procedure completely. The girls in the office was very pleasant and explained what they were doing also. My appointment was at 1 PM I arrived early and they took me in when I arrived and I was totally finished my 1:30. I appreciate an office that runs on time.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very thorough and wonderful personalities
Sharon K.
Submitted 03/01/22
Thorough and extremely helpful. Listens carefully and never condescending.
Billy D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great experience. Very professional and efficient office staff and nurses. Dr. Lloyd is very knowledgeable and also very professional. He took time to explain every thing he was doing during my procedure and what follow up care that was needed at home. Highly recommend!
Beverly H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Fast, friendly, informative
Douglas B.
Submitted 02/28/22
There was a mistake with my appointment, however I was seen at the time that I was to be seen without any problems. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Millie P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Always great care and friendly atmosphere
Ray V.
Submitted 02/24/22
Wish he was my primary care physician. A++
Leviticus H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Scheduling my appointment was a breeze. The entire team made me feel welcome and at ease during my appointment. Dr. Lloyd thoroughly listened to me and explained my options and available treatments. For anyone who is looking for podiatry care, look no further!
Susan K.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great experience, staff and Dr. kind and caring.
Melvin R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great job you saw me whenever my appointment was scheduled and I appreciate that very much I’m not late and I don’t like a doctor that’s late so thank you for your courtesy
John W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Lloyd and his staff are extremely helpful and very professional. It’s very easy to tell they care about their patients. I would highly recommend Dr Lloyd to anyone with foot pain or other foot problems.
Mary I.
Submitted 01/24/22
Everything was very good, kind people
William E.
Submitted 01/05/22
Outstanding Excellent care
Steven H.
Submitted 12/29/21
It's always a pleasure when I visit with Dr Lloyd. He is always very professional with exceptional skills, but he is always a thoroughly interesting person to talk with. My favorite doctor!
Gabriele R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very satisfied
Ella M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great experience. Appreciate kindness & patience. Happy Holidays to you all! See you next year!