How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

253 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas F.
Submitted 12/16/21
The experience was great! Dr. Lloyd and his staff were friendly and professional. They answered all my questions and even worked me in for an additional procedure while I was there. I can definitely recommend Lloyd Podiatry.
Paul D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Feet look great. I've had this nail fungus for years and it's finally gone. I would highly recommend this practice.
Carol H.
Submitted 12/15/21
When I had plantar fasciitis I was in a lot of pain and didn't know where to go so I researched and chose Lloyd podiatry in Anderson Indiana. Dr Lloyd was absolutely fantastic.. my problem is completely taken care of now and I still go to him for nail trims. His staff is wonderful they are all very nice young ladies and very pleasant and friendly and they do a wonderful job. I highly recommend Lloyd Podiatry to all my friends and family!!
Mary Lou G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Quick thorough
Ralph B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very professional solved all my problems beyond my expectations.
Richelle Q.
Submitted 12/09/21
Fantastic.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Friendly and informative
Ramiro R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Kind and knowledgeable staff
John A.
Submitted 11/24/21
I time and great care
Nancy W.
Submitted 11/23/21
It was great very well explained to me and took great care of my problems
Philip H.
Submitted 11/08/21
A caring person who wants to serve his clients.
Aiden K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Wonderful MD and staff
Stephen J.
Submitted 11/02/21
Confidence in diagnosis
Robert D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Lloyd is great. He fixed a serious toenail issue quickly and effectively and his staff is well trained and effective in proving ongoing toenail treatments.
Ramiro R.
Submitted 10/25/21
Staff was helpful and knowledgeable
Kathy B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very pleasant
Lauren H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Answered all my questions and explained the phenomenon happening in my foot in a simple way that made sense
John H.
Submitted 10/22/21
He worked me in unscheduled to handle a toe nail problem.
Steven H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Lloyd is wonderful! He is so smart, charismatic, and genius with foot care. I enjoy every visit with him.
Sheila S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Exam and treatment for a developing problem