Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

206 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good job I always enjoy going there thank you much for everything all right bye
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Lloyd and his staff are wonderful. It would help me if they had a walker available to help me transfer from my wheelchair.
Carla A.
Submitted 06/08/21
I love the way Dr Lloyd listens. He doesn’t always tell me what I want to hear but he tells me what I need to hear. He doesn’t push unnecessary procedures and truly wants your feet to feel better.
Milojko C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent staff, very friendly. Doctor very personable and clearly explained everything.
Thomas N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellet
Edward T.
Submitted 06/07/21
Friendly and good job well done
Betty Y.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly staff. Easy to talk to. Some were new, but knowledgeable for beginners.
Julia Ann M.
Submitted 05/21/21
It was very professional and they kept me totally at ease. I would recommend Dr. Lloyd to anyone who needs this service.
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very nice and pleasant staff including Dr Lloyd
Delores B.
Submitted 05/15/21
Great
Traci C.
Submitted 04/21/21
I was very pleased w/ the exam and recommendations for my ankle. Dr. Lloyd asked a lot of questions and took a lot of time w/ me. I also really liked Dr. Lloyd’s assistant. I left very encouraged w/ the plan and prognosis.
Denise C.
Submitted 04/05/21
Doctor Lloyd was very professional and thorough in his examination. Provided detailed plan of care as well as recommendations for continued care. Nurse reviewing discharge plan very knowledgeable as well as professional in her teaching.
Carole F.
Submitted 03/31/21
he is a terrific foot doctor! if someone is looking for a foot doctor look no further he will do you right.
Amy S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Lloyd and his staff are so friendly and helpful. I had my first appointment, he thoroughly explained the procedure and treatment and I was comfortable throughout. I'll definitely be back and I would highly recommend his practice.
Thomas F.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very happy with the service I received. Professional and informative. I would recommend Dr. Lloyd and his staff to anyone.
Carla A.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Lloyd listens, he's knowledgeable and his explainations are clear. He takes the time to answer questions. The only downside is the long hallway to walk from the elevator to his office with a sore foot.
Angela K.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Lloyd was very professional and friendly, made me feel cared for.
Kevin L.
Submitted 03/03/21
This is hands down, one of the best doctors I’ve been treated by!! He’s awesome!!
Paul C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Short history - picked up a fungus in Viet Nam during a brief visit (1967/1968). Tried every over the counter and home treatment I could think of for 49 to 50 years. Went to Dr. Lloyd and although I can't recall thinking my feet are pretty, I no longer have toe fungus and they don't hurt.
Linda S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Excellent as always .................