Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

67 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Good, will go back
Raylene F.
Submitted 04/30/19
He & his staff are wonderful & make u feel relaxed. He explains everything & remembers stuff about you. I have been seeing him for over 20 yrs & wld not consider any other doctor to see. He's the best.
Bradley W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr.Loyd and staff are awesome!!!
Judith H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Expectations met!
RICHARD C.
Submitted 04/06/19
After two treatments for my foot pain I can now walk without any pain.
Russell H.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very positive and helpful. The staff was very friendly and I was always seen promptly. Dr. Lloyd is a great help.
Molly S.
Submitted 03/10/19
Friendly staff. Dr. Llyod is very helpful. He listens to your questions to actually answer them and help you. Can get in office to see Doctor in a very timely manner as well! Definitely recommend!!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 03/10/19
I had a painless visit
John S.
Submitted 03/07/19
10 out of 10
Judy W.
Submitted 03/04/19
Really helped my foot
Sarah Z.
Submitted 03/04/19
Thank you
Teri R.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Lloyd and team are amazing. They are very thorough, making sure you understand all procedures and what to expect the outcome will be. I have never felt rushed, all of my questions are always answered and I feel they truly care about me and my family.
Laura A.
Submitted 03/04/19
After more than a year of pain in my foot I decided to pursue a diagnosis. My primary care physician referred me to Dr. Lloyd. I liked Dr. Lloyd immediately and appreciated his directness in my options. I ultimately had surgery for a bunion and am currently on the road to a 100% recovery! Dr. Lloyd was wonderful in explaining what to expect before, during and after the surgery. He also emphasized my role in the post surgery recovery to minimize the possibility of any complications. I was in a shoe sooner than I thought I would be and I no longer have pain. I am so thankful to Dr. Lloyd and his staff for a completely professional and positive experience! They have all been wonderful to work with. I couldn't be happier with my results!
Brett H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Didnt feel like Dr. Lloyd was in a rush to get to the next patient. Seemed genuinely interested in my situation.
Dave D.
Submitted 03/04/19
Everyone has always been very professional and courteous. Dr. Lloyd does a great job at trying to find a fix for the problem rather than jumping straight to surgery.
Lawrence L.
Submitted 03/04/19
Always prompt, gentle and as a patient never feel rushed.
Lloyd D.
Submitted 03/04/19
Done what he thought was best to early to know.
Gary J.
Submitted 03/04/19
Friendly, quality service!
Marlynn S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Lloyd is a kind and caring doctor. Five Stars!!
Laura S.
Submitted 03/03/19
Continued work with me on having an ability to keep on my feet the best we can do. Patient in listening and caring in doing what need to be done.