How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

140 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Always very professional
Karen F.
Submitted 10/31/19
The staff was nice and physician was very helpful and thoughtful. Gave me good advice for a speedy recovery.
Betty Y.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Lloyd listened to all my concerns. He even answered questions that my GP did not explain well to me. He is very gentle and his bedside manner is A+
Stuart E.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone is and was very friendly.
Lloyd P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Greeted at check-in with a smile and quickly escorted to the examining room. Soon my Q & A Diagnosis was completed and careful thorough treatment performed. Dr. Lloyd, did a thorough final exam and summation with final instructions for me to follow. He and his staff never made me feel they were in a hurry during my time with them. Professional, Helpful, & Pleasant experience.
Walt R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Fast, Friendly, Efficient Experience :)
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent
David W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very caring physician!!! And MAN of FAITH...Thanks Doctor Lloyd
Rebecca W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very friendly & helpful
Maria S.
Submitted 09/26/19
I was pleasantly surprised by how much time I was given. It is rare to see a doctor who takes their time, to get to know a new patient. I felt valued and that means a lot! Thank you!
Alice W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Lloyd & staff are always super friendly and makes the patient feel at ease. They are very caring and concerned for the need of their patient.
Larry P.
Submitted 09/09/19
My Experience there was great. The staff always treats me like they care. That's what I like about dr Lloyd.
Janet D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great experience, problem solved quickly. Staff was great! Would recommend .
Lori M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent care. He takes time to listen.
Kriste O.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Lloyd is a caring, knowledgeable doctor.
Aundrea W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Lloyd is a jewel! Knowledgeable, personable, caring and very sincere. His years of experience shows well in his manner. I’ll stay with him for all of my podiatry needs. I highly recommend Dr. Lloyd to anyone looking for a good podiatrist.
Neil L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent!
Stanley G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Good
Marcia S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Exlant doctor
James W.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very caring and thorough. Great doctor