How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

253 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noran A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Lloyd is the best and his staff are very nice
Beverly D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Lloyd really took time to listen to me explain what seemed to be happening. He explained i should see a rheumatologist and gave me some doctors’ names I could contact.
Michael H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Doctor Lloyd and his staff are one of the best in the business, attentive, answered all questions, never rushed, very kind and professional. Highly recommend.
Marjorie A.
Submitted 09/13/21
Relief of the pain and courtesy of the Dr and Staff !! Well pleased
Christine R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Lloyd and his staff are very friendly!!! He is a kind and compassionate doctor.
Steve H.
Submitted 09/02/21
As always, Doc and his staff provided the utmost in prompt and professional care
Scott J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Fast and very helpful medical care
Edith H.
Submitted 08/30/21
The procedure was over before I realized it. I had planned to watch, but was too busy talking
Virginia T.
Submitted 08/25/21
I was treated very professionally. The staff was very caring & Dr. Lloyd took care of my problem. I would highly recommend him.
Connie B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Lloyd is amazing! He’s always friendly, courteous and professional. He sets you at ease with his demeanor and is genuinely a nice man. I recommend him to everyone!
Lauren A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Lloyd and staff were very professional and thorough. I have had severe pain in my feet and Dr. Lloyd and staff did not hesitate in finding the best possible solutions for me. I was concerned about what insurance covered and the receptionists, both helped me get the right answers. I do appreciate the office of Dr. Lloyd and will return for a follow up.
Owen H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Always on time and very congenial
Marilyn S.
Submitted 08/16/21
It was courteous and friendly
Gabriele R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very good experience, definitely would recommend
Richard D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Little wait time. Staff friendly and helpful. Addressed needs and proceeded efficiently. Would recommend this practice hi life
Suzanne I.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent doctor. Dr Lloyd was knowledgeable and companionate. I highly recommend.
Claire N.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great- informative, caring, took time with patient
Ramiro R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Thorough exam and explained things simply and made sure I understood everything before I left.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 08/02/21
My visit last week was a very good experience. Truly enjoyed Hallie. She is very kind and professional. Good to visit with Dr Lloyd, he always lifts my spirits.