How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

253 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve H.
Submitted 07/29/21
The staff and Dr. Lloyd as always were courteous and professional. Thanks to all
Paul H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Pleasant, great care with no problems !
Lou Anne J.
Submitted 06/27/21
First treated by Dr. Lloyd 26 years ago. Always had great results. Staff especially helpful and friendly!
James M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Had another great appointment with Dr Lloyd makes your feet feel a lot better after your visit with him. Have diabetes and he your feet in good shape.
Paul S.
Submitted 06/22/21
The staff is great and the Dr. is great to talk to and answer any questions. He is very thorough and explains the procedure, treatment and care very well.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Lloyd is awesome. He has great bedside manner and his assistants, as well as the front desk staff, were all so great!
Linda S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Lloyd knew exactly what my problem was and did a procedure. I like Dr Lloyd , very nice and my go-to for any foot issues.
James T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good job I always enjoy going there thank you much for everything all right bye
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Lloyd and his staff are wonderful. It would help me if they had a walker available to help me transfer from my wheelchair.
Carla A.
Submitted 06/08/21
I love the way Dr Lloyd listens. He doesn’t always tell me what I want to hear but he tells me what I need to hear. He doesn’t push unnecessary procedures and truly wants your feet to feel better.
Milojko C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent staff, very friendly. Doctor very personable and clearly explained everything.
Thomas N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellet
Edward T.
Submitted 06/07/21
Friendly and good job well done
Betty Y.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly staff. Easy to talk to. Some were new, but knowledgeable for beginners.
Julia Ann M.
Submitted 05/21/21
It was very professional and they kept me totally at ease. I would recommend Dr. Lloyd to anyone who needs this service.
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very nice and pleasant staff including Dr Lloyd
Delores B.
Submitted 05/15/21
Great
Traci C.
Submitted 04/21/21
I was very pleased w/ the exam and recommendations for my ankle. Dr. Lloyd asked a lot of questions and took a lot of time w/ me. I also really liked Dr. Lloyd’s assistant. I left very encouraged w/ the plan and prognosis.
Denise C.
Submitted 04/05/21
Doctor Lloyd was very professional and thorough in his examination. Provided detailed plan of care as well as recommendations for continued care. Nurse reviewing discharge plan very knowledgeable as well as professional in her teaching.
Carole F.
Submitted 03/31/21
he is a terrific foot doctor! if someone is looking for a foot doctor look no further he will do you right.