How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

140 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harrison H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very nice and professional.
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Quick and easy, great suggestions.
Erica W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Thank you for getting my daughter in so soon!!
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Lloyd and his staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a piece of glass in my foot and he stayed over hours to look at it and remove it. I was very pleased with my visit.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great Doctor!
Evan S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Fast appt setup, got me in next day. Little to no wait time before seeing Dr. Dr Lloyd is easy to talk to and git me set up right away with what I needed.
Maria B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Lloyd and staff were thourough courteous and caring. Dr Lloyd could have said I needed surgery but opted to try holistic treatment and special shoes instead. I recommend the practice to anyone with foot problems. Thank you Dr Lloyd and staff
Rhonda H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Lloyd and his staff are very kind. They keep you well informed during the procedure, explaining and answering any questions. I recommended Dr. Lloyd to a prospective patient before I left the building!
Khalil Z.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Lloyd is a great doctor and really cares about his patients.
Billie C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful!!!!
William P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Doc was very thorough in his examination. He assured me that my surgical procedure would be seamless with a speedy recovery. I am grateful for his care.
Al L.
Submitted 05/01/19
The office and staff are very efficient. Dr.Lloyd is cleanest and neatest of all my doctors.
Betty L.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very pleasant personality. I had fungus but he helped me get rid of it
Judith D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Good, will go back
Raylene F.
Submitted 04/30/19
He & his staff are wonderful & make u feel relaxed. He explains everything & remembers stuff about you. I have been seeing him for over 20 yrs & wld not consider any other doctor to see. He's the best.
Bradley W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr.Loyd and staff are awesome!!!
Judith H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Expectations met!
RICHARD C.
Submitted 04/06/19
After two treatments for my foot pain I can now walk without any pain.
Russell H.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very positive and helpful. The staff was very friendly and I was always seen promptly. Dr. Lloyd is a great help.
Molly S.
Submitted 03/10/19
Friendly staff. Dr. Llyod is very helpful. He listens to your questions to actually answer them and help you. Can get in office to see Doctor in a very timely manner as well! Definitely recommend!!