How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

140 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen R.
Submitted 03/10/19
I had a painless visit
John S.
Submitted 03/07/19
10 out of 10
Judy W.
Submitted 03/04/19
Really helped my foot
Sarah Z.
Submitted 03/04/19
Thank you
Teri R.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Lloyd and team are amazing. They are very thorough, making sure you understand all procedures and what to expect the outcome will be. I have never felt rushed, all of my questions are always answered and I feel they truly care about me and my family.
Laura A.
Submitted 03/04/19
After more than a year of pain in my foot I decided to pursue a diagnosis. My primary care physician referred me to Dr. Lloyd. I liked Dr. Lloyd immediately and appreciated his directness in my options. I ultimately had surgery for a bunion and am currently on the road to a 100% recovery! Dr. Lloyd was wonderful in explaining what to expect before, during and after the surgery. He also emphasized my role in the post surgery recovery to minimize the possibility of any complications. I was in a shoe sooner than I thought I would be and I no longer have pain. I am so thankful to Dr. Lloyd and his staff for a completely professional and positive experience! They have all been wonderful to work with. I couldn't be happier with my results!
Brett H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Didnt feel like Dr. Lloyd was in a rush to get to the next patient. Seemed genuinely interested in my situation.
Dave D.
Submitted 03/04/19
Everyone has always been very professional and courteous. Dr. Lloyd does a great job at trying to find a fix for the problem rather than jumping straight to surgery.
Lawrence L.
Submitted 03/04/19
Always prompt, gentle and as a patient never feel rushed.
Lloyd D.
Submitted 03/04/19
Done what he thought was best to early to know.
Gary J.
Submitted 03/04/19
Friendly, quality service!
Marlynn S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Lloyd is a kind and caring doctor. Five Stars!!
Laura S.
Submitted 03/03/19
Continued work with me on having an ability to keep on my feet the best we can do. Patient in listening and caring in doing what need to be done.
Connie Z.
Submitted 03/03/19
I am very pleased with the overall care and final outcome of my surgery with Lloyd Podiatry.
Sandra T.
Submitted 03/03/19
He is the best doctor for taking care of your feet been doctoring with him for years would recommend him highly
Jeanne P.
Submitted 03/02/19
I appreciate that there has never been a long wait for my appointments and my particular problem was addressed and explained to me - a plan of action prescribed for me and so far so good - my problem seems under control and hopefully I won't have future reocurrence of the problem. Always happy with Dr Lloyd and his staff - they make you feel comfortable and important.
STEVE A.
Submitted 03/02/19
My experience has been great. Dr. Lloyd has been key in erasing my foot pain. He and his staff are top notch and very caring people.
Stephen J.
Submitted 03/02/19
My favorite doctor's appointment!
Mark L.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very good doctor and staff. Recovery went well and I am doing very well. Thank you good doctor and staff.
Larry P.
Submitted 03/02/19
Could not be better.