Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

148 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura S.
Submitted 03/03/19
Continued work with me on having an ability to keep on my feet the best we can do. Patient in listening and caring in doing what need to be done.
Connie Z.
Submitted 03/03/19
I am very pleased with the overall care and final outcome of my surgery with Lloyd Podiatry.
Sandra T.
Submitted 03/03/19
He is the best doctor for taking care of your feet been doctoring with him for years would recommend him highly
Jeanne P.
Submitted 03/02/19
I appreciate that there has never been a long wait for my appointments and my particular problem was addressed and explained to me - a plan of action prescribed for me and so far so good - my problem seems under control and hopefully I won't have future reocurrence of the problem. Always happy with Dr Lloyd and his staff - they make you feel comfortable and important.
STEVE A.
Submitted 03/02/19
My experience has been great. Dr. Lloyd has been key in erasing my foot pain. He and his staff are top notch and very caring people.
Stephen J.
Submitted 03/02/19
My favorite doctor's appointment!
Mark L.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very good doctor and staff. Recovery went well and I am doing very well. Thank you good doctor and staff.
Larry P.
Submitted 03/02/19
Could not be better.