How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Lloyd Podiatry Group, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lloyd, DPM, FACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist located in Fishers, IN & Anderson, IN

253 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence E. Lloyd always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Lloyd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry R.
Submitted 02/20/20
much better job on toe nails than prior visit. smoother and didn't snag my socks when putting them on.
Rosetta M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Lloyd is the best podiatrist I have ever had work with me. He is very Professional, Extremely knowledgeable & Treats me with the greatest RESPECT.
Carole F.
Submitted 01/29/20
dr Lloyd made me feel like a special person. he don't talk over your head he is so easy to talk to!!!! he gets to the root of problem on feet.
Terri S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Awesome
Sandra R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very pleased The referral I gave is the best way I could show my experience
Ella M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Enjoyable experience, very nice staff!
Carole F.
Submitted 12/30/19
doctor Lloyd is an a-1 foot doc he makes you feel very comfortable. he goes out of his way to save the day for patients!!
Robert S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Best DR. and staff I have ever had!
Daniel B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Lloyd and his staff were wonderful!
Neal B.
Submitted 12/11/19
The shoes feel wonderful, thanks for the service that you provide!
Pasupuleti K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Lloyd is a competent and patient-friendly doctor. His office nurses and staff are friendly and helpful.
Eugene K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Lloyd and everyone was very nice and friendly. We were very pleased with what he had to do and explained things.
Warren B.
Submitted 12/04/19
I feel as though the staff cares. Quick and very friendly service. I am happy with our progress.
Patrick W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Gave some great help for pain relief that helped right away
Kathryn H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Lloyd and his staff are very helpful. Thanks
Alice W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Lloyd is so gracious and truly listens to the concerns of the patient. He has helped me with my foot problems. I highly recommend him!!!
John R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Speedy friendly check in. Dr Lloyd spent plenty of time with me. Explained every thing to me so I could understand.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 11/26/19
I have seen Dr. Lloyd off and on for over 30 years. He is very kind and knowledgeable. Always explains things in depth. I highly recommend him to anyone with foot issues! He’s the best!
Rita H.
Submitted 11/25/19
I have been seeing dr. Lloyd for several years he is good informative knows exactly what's wrong and how to fix it
Joan K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Lloyd always listens and has suggestions and recommendations to better my foot health.